More Options

Meet the Board

School Board Members

Shannon Ulery (2024)-Chair (sulery@windhamsd.org)
Cynthia Finn (2024)-Vice-Chair (cfinn@windhamsd.org)
Dennis Senibaldi (2022) (dsenibaldi@windhamsd.org)
Rob Breton (2023) (rbreton@windhamsd.org)
Stephanie Wimmer (2022) (swimmer@windhamsd.org)

Additional Support Staff

Mary Ann Horaj (2024) - School District Clerk (mahwindyindy@gmail.com)
Elizabeth (Betty) Dunn (2024) - School Moderator
Robert Coole (2024) - Treasurer (bcoole@windhamsd.org)
Lana Lababidi - Student Representative
Kyle Gschwend - Student Representative

School Board Sub-Committees

Policy Committee

Cynthia Finn**
Shannon Ulery**, Chair
Richard Langlois
Kori Alice Becht
Chris Hunt
Shannan McKenna
Wendy Jack
Erin Hagerty

Building and Grounds Committee

Rob St. Laurent, Chair
Cynthia Finn**
Rich Amari
Gary Carbonneau
Jerry Rufo
David Reilly

Construction Steering Committee

Rob St.Laurent, Chair
Cynthia Finn**
Dennis Senibaldi, Alternate**
Bill Hickey 
Kori Alice Becht
Harry Bennett
Richard Langlois
Chris Hunt
J'aime Slocum
David Reilly

Finance Committee

Shannon Ulery**
Stephanie Wimmer**
Bob Coole
Carolyn Therrien
Yori Kasprzak
Amy Denton
Brian Pirri
Raja Khanna
Kelly Root
Andrew Koen

**Denotes Committee School Board Member